WLUFA Executive for 2014-2015

The WLUFA Executive is composed of 11 people.

Rob Kristofferson was acclaimed as President of WLUFA for 2014-2015.

Bill Salatka, WLUFA’s President from 2013-2014, will sit on the Executive as President ex-officio.

And the following nine (9) candidates have been elected to serve on the WLUFA Executive for 2014-2015:

Judy Bates

Kari Brozowski

Kimberly Ellis-Hale

Jim Gerlach

David Monod

Joanne Oud

Helen Ramirez

Glenda Wall

Stephen Wenn.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s