Laurier Faculty Receives The Lorimer Award

This is an article from the WLUFA Advocate January 2015 3.3.

The Lorimer Award is established by OCUFA in honour of Joyce and Doug Lorimer of the Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty Association and is instituted to honour and recognize outstanding contributions to improving the terms and conditions of employment of Ontario university faculty through bargaining.

This year’s recipient is Sheila McKee-Protopapas, WLUFA Executive Director.

Congratulations Sheila from WLUFA and all of your colleagues!

This entry was posted in WLUFA Advocate and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s